Contact Us

Subscriptions & Back Issues

Subscription Department
If you would like to change your delivery address or have any other queries about your subscription please contact us at:
magazines@jazzpublishing.co.uk
01244 881 888 ext. 501

Editorial

James Northcott
Senior Editor
editor@vwbusmagazine.com

Alan Hayward
Assistant Editor
alan.hayward@vwbusmagazine.com

Fergus McShane
Deputy Publisher
fergus@jazzpublishing.co.uk
01244 886 021

Advertising

Wendy Lennon
Sales Executive
advertising@vwbusmagazine.com
01244 886 023

Administration

Jan Schofield
Senior Accounts Administrator
01244 886 019
jan@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Pam Coleman
Credit Control
01244 886 012
pam@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Katy Cuffin
Subscriptions Supervisor
01244 886 017
katy@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Managerial

Stuart Mears
Managing Director & Publisher
01244 886 010
stuart@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Justine Hart
Production Manager
01244 886 018
justine@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Mark McCarthy
Magazine Advertising Sales Manager
advertising@skindeep.co.uk
01244 886 022

David Arthur
Technical Director
01244 886 007
david.arthur@jazzpublishing.co.uk