Contact Us

Subscriptions & Back Issues

Subscription Department
If you would like to change your delivery address or have any other queries about your subscription please contact us at:
magazines@jazzpublishing.co.uk
01244 881 888 ext. 501

Editorial

James Northcott
Senior Editor
editor@vwbusmagazine.com

Alan Hayward

Assistant Editor
alan.hayward@vwbusmagazine.com

Fergus McShane

Production Editor
fergus@jazzpublishing.co.uk
01244 881 888 ext. 224

Advertising

Wendy Lennon
Sales Executive
advertising@vwbusmagazine.com
01244 881 888 ext .314

Administration

Jan Schofield
Accounts
01244 881 888 ext. 219
jan@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Pam Coleman
Credit Control
01244 881 888 ext. 215
pam@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Katy Cuffin
Circulation & Promotions
01244 881 888 ext. 237
katy@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Managerial

David Gamble
Publisher
01244 881 888 ext. 241
david@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Stuart Mears
Managing Director
01244 881 888 ext. 234
stuart@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Justine Hart
Production Manager
01244 881 888 ext. 235
justine@jazzpublishing.co.uk

Mark McCarthy
Magazine Advertising Sales Manager
advertising@skindeep.co.uk
01244 881 888 ext .304

David Arthur
Online Manager
01244 881 888 ext. 208
david.arthur@jazzpublishing.co.uk